Enroll for Online Training

To enroll for your online training, select the courses you wish to purchase and then click the orange Add to Cart button at the bottom of the page.

Alcohol Server + Food Handler Combo Packages

Course Name
Length
Mobile Friendly
Price
Add
ARIZONA - BASIC Title 4 Liquor Law Course + ANSI Food Handler - COMBO
4.5 Hours
Yes
$29.95
ARIZONA - MANAGEMENT Title 4 Liquor Law Course + ANSI Food Handler - COMBO
6.5 Hours
Yes
$29.95
CALIFORNIA - RBS Alcohol Server + ANSI Food Handler - COMBO
3.5 Hours
Yes
$23.95
FLORIDA - Responsible Vendor Server + ANSI Food Handler - COMBO
3 Hours
Yes
$27.95
ILLINOIS - BASSET Alcohol Server + ANSI Food Handler - COMBO
6.5 Hours
Yes
$27.95
OHIO - Alcohol Training + Level 1 Food Safety - COMBO
2.5 Hours
Yes
$25.95
TEXAS - TABC and Food Handler Certification - COMBO
3.5 Hours
Yes
$21.95
TEXAS - TABC y Manejo de Alimentos - PAQUETE
3.5 Hours
Yes
$21.95

Food Safety Training

Course Name
Length
Mobile Friendly
Price
Add
Arizona Food Handler Safety (ANSI)
1.5 Hours
Yes
$12.95
California Food Handler Safety (ANSI)
1.5 Hours
Yes
$12.95
FLORIDA - Food Handler Program - ANSI
1.5 Hours
Yes
$12.95
FLORIDA - Food Handler Program - ANSI - Espanol
1.5 Hours
Yes
$12.95
Food Allergy Training
1 Hours
Yes
$14.95
Hawaii Food Handler Safety (ANSI)
1.5 Hours
Yes
$12.95
Illinois Food Handler Safety (ANSI)
1.5 Hours
Yes
$12.95
New Mexico Food Handler Safety (ANSI)
1.5 Hours
Yes
$12.95
OHIO - Level 1 Food Safety Program
1 Hours
Yes
$14.00
TEXAS - Food Handler Certification - English
1.5 Hours
Yes
$10.00
TEXAS - Food Handler Certification - Espanol
1.5 Hours
Yes
$10.00

Food Safety Manager Training

Course Name
Length
Mobile Friendly
Price
Add
PrepSafety™ Food Safety Manager Certification Training - US & Canada Only
5 Hours
Yes
$106.00
PrepSafety™ Food Safety Manager Training - NO EXAM INCLUDED
5 Hours
Yes
$59.00

Alcohol Server Training

Course Name
Length
Mobile Friendly
Price
Add
ARIZONA - BASIC Title 4 Liquor Law Course
3 Hours
Yes
$19.95
ARIZONA - MANAGEMENT Title 4 Liquor Law Course
5 Hours
Yes
$19.95
CALIFORNIA - RBS Alcohol Server Training
2 Hours
Yes
$14.95
FLORIDA - Responsible Vendor Server Training
1.5 Hours
Yes
$19.95
ILLINOIS - BASSET Certification
5 Hours
Yes
$19.95
NEW YORK - Alcohol Seller Training - OFF-PREMISE
2 Hours
Yes
$19.95
NEW YORK - Alcohol Server Training - ON-PREMISE
2 Hours
Yes
$19.95
TEXAS - TABC Certification - Espanol
2 Hours
Yes
$13.95
TEXAS - TABC Seller Server Certification
2 Hours
Yes
$13.95
UTAH - Alcohol Server Training
3 Hours
Yes
$19.95
UTAH - E.A.S.Y. Alcohol Seller Training
1.5 Hours
Yes
$19.95
WISCONSIN - Off-Premise Alcohol Seller Training
4 Hours
Yes
$18.00
WISCONSIN - On-Premise Alcohol Server Training
4 Hours
Yes
$18.00

Harassment Training

Course Name
Length
Mobile Friendly
Price
Add
Harassment Prevention Training for Employees - California
1 Hours
Yes
$11.95
Harassment Prevention Training for Employees - California - Espanol
1 Hours
Yes
$11.95
Preventing Workplace Harassment - Connecticut - Managers
2 Hours
Yes
$15.95
California Workplace Harassment Training - Managers
2 Hours
Yes
$15.95
California Workplace Harassment Training - Managers - Espanol
2 Hours
Yes
$15.95
Manager Harassment Training - New York
1.5 Hours
Yes
$15.95
Manager Harassment Training - New York - Spanish
1.5 Hours
Yes
$15.95
Employee Harassment Training - New York
0.5 Hours
Yes
$11.95
Harassment Prevention Training for Employees - New York - Spanish
0.5 Hours
Yes
$11.95
Preventing Workplace Harassment - Managers
1.5 Hours
Yes
$15.95
Preventing Workplace Harassment - Managers - Spanish
1.5 Hours
Yes
$15.95
Harassment Prevention Training for Employees
0.5 Hours
Yes
$11.95
Harassment Prevention Training for Employees - Spanish
0.5 Hours
Yes
$11.95