Our online Delaware Employee Harassment Prevention training course will help you understand what harassment is and how you can help prevent harassment in your workplace.
Our course provides information and guidance regarding federal and Delaware state laws aimed at the prevention and correction of sexual harassment, victim’s remedies, other forms of harassment and discrimination. It also includes practical examples aimed at preventing harassment & discrimination in the workplace.
Delaware Employee Harassment Training - Course Features
Our online Delaware employee harassment course is a Mobile Friendly interactive course with full audio narration and engaging real-world scenarios for the best user experience and information retention.
Once you create an account you can log in from any computer or mobile device and train any time, anywhere.
You can exit, in and out of the course and your training account and your place in the course will be saved.
The course is available in both English & Spanish. (select your language after the course opens.)
Delaware Employee Harassment Training - Course Outline
Our Delaware employee harassment course is 1.5 hours long and consists of five units of instruction and a final exam. Below is a detailed course outline of topics covered in the course.
Upon successfully completing our Delaware Employee Harassment training course, you will be able to immediately print your certificate of completion from your My Account page. It will also be emailed to you.
It will be valid for two years.
If you lose your Harassment Prevention certificate of completion and need a replacement, you can log back into your account and print additional copies.
Training Requirements for Delaware
All new hires must receive training within 1 year of commencement of employment. Once the employees have received the initial training, they must be retrained on harassment prevention every two years thereafter.